No” one ” Alike

20141210_035739

Snowflakes sparkle and shimmer in the spotlight

Each “ONE” different in their own, special,unique,carved out way.

God showers them with sunlight, allowing them to shine so bright

Bringing change and beauty to an ordinary day.

20141209_225258

” YOU ” are that snowflake that sparkles and shimmers in the spotlight

Each ” ONE ” of us different in our own special, unique, carved out way.

God showers you with love, allowing you to shine so bright

You bring change and beauty to an ordinary day.

I had to rewrite this due to it being all over the place the first time I posted it. Like I said the first time I posted this , I am not a poet, so I am not sure how poems are supposed to be written. Whatever pops in to my head I put it to paper than type it up. If I can brighten one persons day, than I am happy. I hope this brightens your day a little.

2 thoughts on “No” one ” Alike

Leave a Reply

