You can borrow my shell if you’d like

There are so many different kinds of shells. There are different shapes,sizes,textures,and colors, but out of all the shells in the world , my favorite is the hermit crab’s shell. Now of course he is no prince charming but that does not matter.I wish my shell looked as beautiful.

BUT pretty soon I will not be needing my shell no more. I have learned so much about myself over the past few years and I have found the things that interest me. I guess you can say I have ” rediscovered” myself. I am starting to grow more more each day that my shell is becoming to small. So if you are starting to grow out of yours ,but sill are uncomfortable without your shell , you can barrow mine until you no longer need it as well.

One thought on “You can borrow my shell if you’d like

Leave a Reply

